foundationlesno.blogg.se

Internet explorer unable to open the search page
Internet explorer unable to open the search page








internet explorer unable to open the search page internet explorer unable to open the search page

I've ran both Spybot and Malwarebytes, but the problem is still here. I'm sure I have some malware, but I can't get rid of it.

internet explorer unable to open the search page

The 2nd part to it is, when I do searches sometimes, some of the sites on the search page will redirect me to other sites with popups. Even the Diagnostics tests come back that it's working. It doesn't happen every time, but just enough to annoy me. The last couple of days, IE and Firefox have been giving me "Cannot Open Webpage" errors.










Internet explorer unable to open the search page